YEAR MANUKURA

​​​​​​​Year 9 : Matua Tangira : ​​​​​​​mtangira@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Year 10: Opeloge Ah Sam : oahsam@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Year 11: Te Koha Wihongi : twihongi@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Year 12: Elise Karena : ekarena@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Year 13: Morgana Thomas : mothomas@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Manukura: Henry Smith : hsmith@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Achievement Dean: Ellender Wilson : ewilson@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

ASSIGNED LEADERSHIP TEAM MEMBER

​​​​​​​Ngaire Tauhara-White : ntauhara-white@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Alexandra Kingi : akingi@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Louise Anaru : lanaru@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Jan Riley : jriley@kaitaiacollege.school.nz

Edwin Small : esmall@kaitaiacollege.school.nz



May 2022