Our Taha Wairua Committee is always busy organising different events for our Kura. These range from ensuring the Breakfast Club is fully stocked with weetbix, milk and milo to helping organise our annual Pink Shirt and Anti-Bullying campaigns.

Teacher in Charge of this committee is Mrs Clare Hubbard.

Our 2019 committee members are:
Delaney Anderson, Kaleb Andrew, Jessie-Lee Beatson, Brie Berghan, Ava Blucher, Trent Buckingham, Bardia Egan, Zara Foster, Kelly Garvin, Gemma Harrison, Siobhan Hassan, Amelie Jennings, Dakota Kingi, Tipuarangi McDowell, Aoibhinn Price, Kaysha Stratton-Adams and Jazara Takimoana.


Left to Right:
Back Row: Mrs Karon Berghan (TiC), Aleeshia Ujdur, Teina-Maree Samuels, Sophie Parsonson, Electra De Valli,
    Waiata Harrison
Front Row: Manaaki Hoepo, Jurney Blair, Jaymie Hilton-Jones, Te Ao Marama Murray, Trent Buckingham, Angel Harbers
Absent: Gen Timperley, Kaysha Stratton-Adams, Madison Sterling